In Case You Missed It: Stretch Armstrong & Puff Daddy – Bad Boy Mixtape Vol. 3 (1996)

bad boy volume 3

One of my older homies put me on to this mother fucking CLASSIC the other day. This is Bad Boy at the top of their game. As my boy put it “This is Diddy $150,000,000 ago.” I highly highly recommend downloading this torrent. It only comes in the form of a vinyl rip consisting of two tracks; Side A and Side B, and to be perfectly honest, it’s better that way.

Here’s the torrent link

Side A

1. The Lox & The Notorious B.I.G. “Freestyle”
2. Nas, Kamikaze & Cormega “On The Real”
3. Das EFX & Mobb Deep “Microphone Master Remix”
4. M.O.P. “Raise Hell”
5. The Fugees “Fu-Gee-La”
6. Redman “Funkorama”
7. Blahzay Blah “Danger Part II”
8. Jay-Z “Dead Presidents”
9. AZ “Freestyle”
10. Jay-Z “Freestyle”
11. Foxy Brown “Freestyle”
12. The Fab 5 (OGC & Heltah Skeltah) “Leflah”
13. Big Noyd & Prodigy (Mobb Deep) “Recognize & Realize”
14. LL Cool J “Doin It”

Side B

1. Puff Daddy “Intro”
2. Total “Someone Like You”
3. D’Angelo & AZ “Lady” (DJ Premier Remix)
4. The Lost Boyz “Renee” (Remix)
5. R. Kelly & The Notorious B.I.G. “Be Happy”
6. Total, Foxy Brown, Lil Kim & Da Brat “No One Else Remix”
7. Redman “Freestyle”
8. Busta Rhymes “Freestyle”
9. Busta Rhymes “Woo Hah”
10. Wu Tang Clan “Winter Warz”
11. Mobb Deep “Still Shinin”
12. Ghostface “Motherless Child”
13. Erick Sermon “Maintain”
14. OC “Love & Affection”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s